RHOF Inductees List
  • The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced their 2024 class of inductees.
  • The announcement was made Sunday during the “Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Night” episode on “American Idol.”
  • This year’s inductees are Mary J. Blige, Cher, Dave Matthews Band, Foreigner, Peter Frampton, Kool & The Gang, Ozzy Osbourne and A Tribe Called Quest.
  • Jimmy Buffett, MC5, Dionne Warwick and Norman Whitfield were selected as the recipients for the Musical Excellence Award.
  • To be eligible for nomination for induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, an individual artist or band must have released its first commercial recording at least 25 years prior to the year of nomination.
  • The 2024 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony will air live on Saturday, October 19 at the Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland, Ohio.
  • The 2024 ceremony will stream live on Disney+ and will be available on Hulu the following day.
  • A special will also air on ABC at a later date.

Blaze Events