Weather Alert

METALLICA 40 – LIVE AND FREE!

The 40th anniversary celebration is right around the corner! We’re looking forward to hitting the stage in San Francisco at Chase Center with so many of our friends visiting from around the globe those two nights next week. While we wish each and every one of you could join us, we know you can’t all be in the house. So we’re incredibly excited to announce that our friends at Amazon will be streaming both shows live, as they happen, worldwide and for free!

LINK HERE

Kicking off our partnership with The Coda Collection, the exclusive free, global live streams on December 17 and 19 will start at 9 PM PST / 12 AM EST / 6 AM CET / 2 PM JST. No matter where you are those nights – or depending on your timezone, the following day – you’ll be able to watch live from home or on mobile via Amazon Music, Amazon Music’s Twitch channel, and Prime Video (with or without Prime on-demand viewing Membership). The shows will then be made available exclusively at The Coda Collection/Prime Video Channel for subsequent viewing in 2022.

December 19, 2021 @ 11:00 pm - December 20, 2021 @ 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 19, 2021 at 11:00 pm

chase center
San Francisco, CA United States

Other Events

Connect With Us Listen To Us On